distdns.git
7 years agoMention all copyright years master
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
Mention all copyright years

7 years agoTrap module inclusion/import failures
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 17:32:29 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Trap module inclusion/import failures

8 years agoOptimize retrieving session identifier
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 20:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Optimize retrieving session identifier

8 years agoRecord and list last updated time
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
Record and list last updated time

8 years agoMake switches mutually exclusive
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:00:29 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Make switches mutually exclusive

8 years agoUse quotes in option processing error messages
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Use quotes in option processing error messages

8 years agoReorder check for missing params
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 17:28:48 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Reorder check for missing params

8 years agoList remote entries
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
List remote entries

8 years agoIndicate client/server for error messages
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:46:21 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Indicate client/server for error messages

8 years agoPrefix error message with program name
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:49:01 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Prefix error message with program name

8 years agoMove config data to files
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 16:37:24 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Move config data to files

9 years agoFirst draft of documentation
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 13 May 2013 22:14:29 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
First draft of documentation

9 years agoAdd config template files
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 9 May 2013 19:53:54 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Add config template files

9 years agoInitial commit.
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 17:20:25 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Initial commit.