lugs.git
2 years agomake-rss: use HTTPS for base url master
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 17:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
make-rss: use HTTPS for base url

Thanks Fabian Wenk

2 years agomake-ical: use HTTPS for base url
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
make-ical: use HTTPS for base url

Thanks Fabian Wenk

2 years agomake-ical: fix calculating offset
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
make-ical: fix calculating offset

Thanks Fabian Wenk

3 years agomake-html: add anchor links
Steven Schubiger [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
make-html: add anchor links

3 years agomake-html: add wilhelmtux color
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 1 May 2017 19:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
make-html: add wilhelmtux color

4 years agolreminder: notify on timeout
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 23:18:29 +0000 (00:18 +0100)] 
lreminder: notify on timeout

4 years agolreminder: retry after timeout
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
lreminder: retry after timeout

4 years agomake-html: omit superfluous end tag
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 17:36:28 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
make-html: omit superfluous end tag

5 years agomake-ical: fix setting offset
Steven Schubiger [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
make-ical: fix setting offset

Thanks Michael Stapelberg

5 years agolreminder: make regex more precise
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
lreminder: make regex more precise

5 years agolreminder: use explicit quoting for here-docs
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
lreminder: use explicit quoting for here-docs

6 years agolreminder: undo rewriting <br> to empty string
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
lreminder: undo rewriting <br> to empty string

6 years agolreminder: restore executable bit
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
lreminder: restore executable bit

6 years agolreminder: purge tags
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
lreminder: purge tags

6 years agolreminder: write to tmp directory
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
lreminder: write to tmp directory

6 years agolreminder: use URI instead of File::Basename
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
lreminder: use URI instead of File::Basename

6 years agolreminder: improve error messages
Steven Schubiger [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:39:41 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
lreminder: improve error messages

6 years agomake-html: add hackerfunk color
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 14:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
make-html: add hackerfunk color

6 years agolreminder: use DateTime module for calculations
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
lreminder: use DateTime module for calculations

6 years agomake-html: update list of colors
Steven Schubiger [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
make-html: update list of colors

6 years agolreminder: fix encoding of subject line
Steven Schubiger [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:40:20 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
lreminder: fix encoding of subject line

7 years agomake-html: don't possibly import from LUGS::Events::Parser
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:32:11 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
make-html: don't possibly import from LUGS::Events::Parser

7 years agomake-rss: initial commit
Steven Schubiger [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:08:52 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
make-rss: initial commit

7 years agomake-ical: initial commit
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:58:23 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
make-ical: initial commit

7 years agomake-html: add testing HTML template
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
make-html: add testing HTML template

7 years agomake-html: encode entity
Steven Schubiger [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 14:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
make-html: encode entity

7 years agomake-html: initial commit
Steven Schubiger [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 21:33:29 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
make-html: initial commit

7 years agolreminder: initial commit
Steven Schubiger [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:57:42 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
lreminder: initial commit